Mobile | My Account
Clayton County Library Home Page
Clayton County Library System
Kids' Page
TCC: Teens of Clayton County
Facebook Twitter Flickr RSS News Feeds

Clayton County Library Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Board meets quarterly on the second Tuesday of January, April, July and October at 2pm. To confirm the date, time, and location of a particular meeting, please contact the Headquarters Library at 770-473-3850.

All board meetings are open to the public.

The next Library Board Meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Morrow Branch Library Meeting Room
6225 Maddox Rd., Morrow, GA 30260

**To RSVP, please call the Headquarters Branch: (770) 473-3850.**

Board Members

Ms. Brenda Morant, Chair
Term expires 06/30/2016

Mr. Daniel L. Small, Vice Chair
Term expires 10/02/2015

Ms. LaShonda R. Dillard
Term expires 02/01/2016

Ms. Pamela Lake, Treasurer
Term expires 06/30/2014

Mrs. Patricia Shepherd
Term expires 06/30/2016

Ms. Tonya L. Clements
Term expires 07/31/2015

Ms. Jeanell Bridges
Term expires 06/30/2016

Ms. Arlene Webster

Mrs. Sherry Hamilton

Mrs. Gwendolyn McQueen, Secretary
Term expires 06/30/2015

Mr. Bernell Wesley